Board of Visitors

The David C. Frederick Honors College Board of Visitors is comprised of:

Daniel Armanios, PhD

BT Professor of Major Programme Management
Saïd Business School, University of Oxford

David C. Frederick, DPhil

Kellogg, Hansen, Todd, Figel & Frederick

Dereck J. Hogan

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary
Bureau of European and Eurasian Affairs

Rebecca Hubbard

Joel Hurwitz

Of Counsel
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP

Joseph G. Jurcic, M.D.

Professor of Medicine
Director of the Hematologic Malignancies
Section of the Division of Hematology/Oncology
Columbia University Medical Center

Lisa Martinelli, PhD

Vice President, Integrated Clinical Ethics
Highmark Health
Lead with Ethics

Guy Molinari

Corporate and Securities Partner
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP

Marlee Myers

Managing Partner, Pittsburgh Office
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Valerie Njie

Leah Ohodnicki

William Price

Anna Quider, PhD

Founder and Principal
The Quider Group, LLC 

Nicole Rudolph, PhD

Associate Dean for Student Engagement
Honors College, Adelphi University

Margaret Weitekamp, PhD

Department Chair, Space History
Smithsonian Institution, National Air and Space Museum